Skip to main content

Our Team

Sherry’s Hope Executive Board of Directors:

Kevin Bass, Jane Hay, Scott Jasper, Scotty Ricketts

Sherry’s Hope Staff:

Corrie Cluck: Director of Operations – – 615-925-2592
Alisa Eakes:  Patient Assistance Director – – 615-925-9932
Kezney Batey:  Marketing Director – – 615-970-1439

Sherry’s Hope Office Location & Hours

155 Legends Drive, Suite O, Lebanon, TN 37087
By Appointment Only

Mailing Address:

Sherry’s Hope
P.O. Box 8
Lebanon, TN 37088

Sherry’s Run 5K Run/Walk Committee Chairs:

Auction:  Gary Whitaker, Tammye Whitaker
Course Marshall:  Elvis Huff
Hospitality:  Kevin Bass
Parking:  Brad Anderson
Race Director:  Scott Jasper 
Registration:  Wendy Hailey & Cindy Eatherly
Retail:  Dana Jones, Becky Taylor
Set Up & Breakdown:  Mike Johnson, Matthew Whitaker, David Liddle
Survivors:  Alisa Eakes
Teams:  Ashlee Chance
Team Photos:  Bess Anne Warren
Volunteers:  Kayla Hawkins